When this setting is on, users can cancel their own orders in Order history in the portal. You can turn this off for the whole portal.
Turn order cancellation on or off
Click Settings at the bottom of the left menu.
Go to Marketing Shop › Settings.
Under General, scroll to Extra.
Clear Allow order cancellation in the portal to turn it off, or select it to turn it on.
Select Save.
When it is off, users no longer see the Cancel option in their order history. Read Can I cancel an order? to see what users see.
Want to see all checkout options? Read How do I configure the Marketing Shop checkout settings?
